18.11.2019

Watch PS4’s «State Of Play» Stream Here: Start Times And More

Sony has announced its own streaming presentation. The first such «State of Play» showcase will debut on Monday, March 25, and promises a series of game reveals, trailers, news, and more for PS4 and PSVR.

You’ll be able to watch the stream in its entirety right here on GameSpot. Sony suggested in its announcement that this will be the first of many streaming presentations that it airs throughout the year, and that new ones will be coming regularly. Nintendo and Microsoft both hold similar presentations, called Nintendo Direct and Inside Xbox, respectively.

Though Sony hasn’t detailed which games it will be showing off, it has several upcoming titles that could be part of the showcase. The Last of Us 2, Ghost of Tsushima, Dreams, Days Gone, and Death Stranding are all in the pipeline, and Sony is likely to pepper in some indies and VR exclusives as well. The company announced it will be skipping E3 this year, so a series of smaller presentations may be part of its way to fill the gap.

Microsoft is holding a similar presentation, focused strictly on indies, on March 26. Check for the State of Play showtimes, and then synchronize your watches and set your bookmarks to come back here and watch the show. You can see start times in various time zones below.

Sony PlayStation March 25 State of Play Livestream Start Time

  • 2 PM PT
  • 5 PM ET
  • 9 PM GMT
  • 8 AM AET (March 26)
Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *